“Power of the Headbutt” Lethwei T Shirt

$32.00
World Lethwei Championship (WLC) and Art of Ringcraft (AOR) Bring You A One-Of-A-Kind Lethwei T Shirt, ‘The Power of the Headbutt.’ This dope, comic book style art highlights the most distinguishing feature of Lethwei: The HEADBUTT. The Ancient Burmese Martial Art is quickly growing in popularity around the world. An...
Size Guide
Size :
Color :
Tri-Blend Vintage Black
Tri-Blend Envy
Tri-Blend Vintage Royal
Tri-Blend Premium Heather
Tri-Blend Vintage Red
$32.00

Free Shipping

Free shipping on orders over £50

Shipping

Spend over £50 and get free shipping on your order to anywhere in the world!

customers are viewing this product
Description

World Lethwei Championship (WLC) and Art of Ringcraft (AOR) Bring You A One-Of-A-Kind Lethwei T Shirt, ‘The Power of the Headbutt.’ This dope, comic book style art highlights the most distinguishing feature of Lethwei: The HEADBUTT. The Ancient Burmese Martial Art is quickly growing in popularity around the world. An Original, Must-Have for True Fans of Martial Arts and Lethwei.

This high quality regular fit tee has a casually elegant vibe. Additionally, unbelievably soft tri-blend fabric makes it extremely comfortable – once put on, impossible to take off.

.: SUPER SOFT! 50% polyester, 25% combed ringspun cotton, 25% rayon
.: LIGHTWEIGHT BA-BAY! (4.3 oz/yd² (146 g/m²))
.: DURABLE! Lasts 3x Longer
.: Pre-shrunk Fabric

S M L XL 2XL
Width, in 18.23 19.77 21.26 22.76 24.75
Heigth, in 27.49 28.51 29.49 30.48 31.5
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top